Board members sworn into office
Board members sworn into office
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Three board members were sworn into office during the April 11 meeting of the Pattonville Board of Education.

Sworn into office were returning board members Andrea Glenn and Brian Gray and new board member Mindy Ridings. All three were elected to three-year terms.

The board also voted on officers and annual appointments to various organizations. The officers are as follows: Jeanne Schottmueller, president; Andrea Glenn, vice president; Ralph Stahlhut, secretary; and Mary Kay Campbell, treasurer. Campbell was appointed to the Pattonville Education Foundation. Schottmueller was appointed as a delegate to the Missouri School Boards Association, with Glenn appointed as alternate. Ruth Petrov was appointed as the board member to represent Pattonville on the Governing Council of the Special School District, with Stahlhut as alternate.


Ruth Petrov swears in board members for new terms. They are from left, Mindy Ridings, Andrea Glenn and Brian Gray.