January 2020

Bridgeway Calendar
Calendar view
Monday, January 6
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, January 7
Summary: All Day Event School Resumes for K-5 and Remington
Friday, January 17
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, January 18
Summary: Staff Development (No School K-12)
Monday, January 20
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, January 21
Summary: Martin Luther King Holiday (No School K-12)
Wednesday, January 22
Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Fazoli's, 12341 St Charles Rock Rd, Bridgeton, MO 63044, USA, District Calendar
Summary: Fazoli's Fundraiser - Bridgeway PTO
Description: https://www.facebook.com/events/1852549241543938/
Thursday, January 30
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Friday, January 31
Summary: All Day Event End of 2nd Trimester for K-5 and Remington
Friday, January 31
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, February 1
Summary: All Day Event Report Day for K-5 and Remington (No School)

This site is RSS-Enabled