2019

Bridgeway Calendar
Calendar view
Friday, February 1
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, February 2
Summary: All Day Event Report Day for K-5 and Remington (No School)
Wednesday, February 13
Time: 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: K-5 and Remington Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, February 14
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: K-5 and Remington Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday, February 15
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, February 16
Summary: All Day Event No School for K-5 and Remington Following Conferences
Saturday, February 23
Time: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Summary: Bridgeway - Trivia Night
Friday, March 8
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Friday, March 29
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Bridgeway - Bingo Night
Thursday, April 4
Time: 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Location: District Calendar
Summary: Bridgeway STEM Night
Friday, April 12
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Tuesday, April 30
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Summary: Bridgeway Kindergarten Roundup

This site is RSS-Enabled