2019

Bridgeway Calendar
Calendar view
Wednesday, November 6
Time: 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: K-5 and Remington Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, November 7
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: K-5 and Remington Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday, November 8
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, November 9
Summary: All Day Event No School for K-5 and Remington Following Conferences
Friday, November 22
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: District Calendar
Summary: Bridgeway - VIP Day ( K & 4th Grade)
Monday, November 25
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: District Calendar
Summary: Bridgeway - VIP Day (1st & 3rd Grade)
Tuesday, November 26
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: District Calendar
Summary: Bridgeway - VIP Day (2nd & 5th Grade)
Friday, December 6
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Friday, December 13
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Location: District Calendar
Summary: Bridgeway - Holiday Pancakes 'N PJ's
Friday, December 20
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: District Calendar
Summary: Bridgeway - Classroom Party

This site is RSS-Enabled